top of page
The Archibalds Script.jpg
The Archibalds - Artist Photo


photo by Joseph Thompson

The Archibalds formed in 2006 in Austin, Texas. Primary band members have been Joey Thompson, Seth Gibbs, Peter Stafford and Chase DeLong, with occasional help from Cliff Brown. The group toured and played dozens of shows throughout Texas, and recorded three full-length albums: "O Camellia," released in 2007; "Easy Living," released in 2008; and "Low and Slow," recorded in 2011, stored away that same year, and released in 2018 following Seth's passing. "Rolling Sea (Jonah) / Sloop John B" is the first in a series of releases leading up to a full-length record in 2022.

The Archibalds - Rolling Sea (Jonah) / Sloop John B

WAV, FLAC, MP3 / $3

Sun Cru

SC03 - 2021

bottom of page